ANC 2D is divided into two Single Member Districts (SMDs), each represented by a commissioner. The commissioners are elected to the ANC for two-year terms. To find your commissioner, locate your SMD on this map.​

Ashley Warren

Commissioner, 2D01

Chair and Secretary

(202) 600-9631

2151 California Street NW

Washington DC 20008

Hannah Untereiner Photo.jpg

Hannah Untereiner

Commissioner, 2D02

Vice Chair and Treasurer

(301) 660-6159‬